Organization team

Our workshops are organized by a happily mixed group of students, with a constant cycle of PhDs "retiring" and new early-stage scientists joining every year.

This is our current constellation:

Charlotte Sieger (speaker)
University of Würzburg

Elizabeth Barthelemy

Université Grenoble Alpes

Lukas Baumbach

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg

Ludmilla Figueiredo

University of Würzburg


Nussaibah Raja-Schoob

University of Erlangen

​Liubov Zakharova

University of Göttingen

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with